Corporate Bodies

Supervisory Board

Stefan <b>Schuetze</b> (Chairman of the Supervisory Board),

Stefan Schuetze (Chairman of the Supervisory Board)

  • Board member Finlab AG (since 2013)
  • Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Coreo AG (since 2015)
  • More than 15 years of experience in the venture capital industry
  • Various management positions with listed venture capital companies in Berlin and Frankfurt
Cristobal <b>Mendez de Vigo</b>,

Cristobal Mendez de Vigo

  • Member of the Board C-Quadrat
  • Managing Partner Blulicap LLP (2011-2014)
  • Various executive positions at F&C Asset Management plc (2007-2011)
  • Various international management positions at Allianz Global Investors (1999-2007)


Volker <b>Rofalski</b>,

Volker Rofalski

  • Entrepreneur
  • Chairman of the Supervisory Board of HELIAD Equity Partners GmbH & Co. KGaA (since 2000)
  • Head of the ECM business of a German investment bank (2005-2009)
  • Founder and Chairman of Tradecross AG (1999-2005)
  • Curricula vitae of the members of the Supervisory Board of cyan AG (PDF)


Executive Board

Peter <b>Arnoth</b>, CEO of <b>cyan AG</b>

Peter Arnoth

CEO of cyan AG

  • CEO of cyan AG (since Jan 2018)
  • CEO of cyan Security Group (since 2011)
  • Member of the Board E-Plus Mobilfunk (2006-2007)
  • Head of Sales of T-Mobile Austria (1998-2006)
Markus <b>Cserna</b>, CTO of <b>cyan AG</b>

Markus Cserna

CTO of cyan AG

  • CTO of cyan AG (since Jan 2018)
  • CEO of cyan Research & Development (2014-2018)
  • CTO of cyan Security Group (since 2011)
  • CTO and Founder of cyan Networks Software (since 2006)
Michael <b>Sieghart</b>, CFO of <b>cyan AG</b>

Michael Sieghart

CFO of cyan AG

  • CFO of cyan AG (since Oct 2017)
  • Partner and CFO Petrus Advisers, London (2010-2017)
  • Member of the Board Wiener Privatbank SE (2013-2014)
  • Managing Director Deutsche Bank AG (1997-2009)